Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sell your MacBook

Buying a lot of MacBooks/Laptops/Consoles/Desktop from RDKL INC

Hello John, my name is Antonio Goncalves I am an 18 years old student and High School in Connecticut. Well the reason I'm sending this email is that I have bent watching your videos from your youtube channel (thanks to Hugh Jefferyes), and I'm a big fan of laptops and computers just like you. Well I really do wanna learn how to repair and disassemble laptops and practice a lot. Well moving to the point, I would like to receive some laptops, phones, computer, console and etc, so I can practice and learn by myself to fix them and find a use for it. But the big problem is my Mom, she doesn't let me spend money so I can start buying and repairing them. So I would like to see if I could get to a point where I could get some from you and try to pay the least as I can (I don't know how am I gonna do this but yeah). All I want is to start this hoobie and I would love to get your help for that. So if anything you can contact me through this email or my Instagram @Ant0ni022.

Well I wish you a good day and keep up with this amazing work of yours.

Goncalves Antonio

May 7, 2021

Comments

• Hey Antonio! Thanks for the post.

I have regular bulk customers and I unfortunately I can't send computers to all the hundreds of people who ask for them. What I would suggest you do is check out my video on buying from recyclers: